My SongsWebzineJukeboxLabel Infos
28 Oct
Tame Impala unveils the cover, date and a new single of the long-awaited new album par Baptiste

Tame Impala's new studio album "Slow Rush" is therefore expected on February 14, 2020 on the Interscope label. 4 long years have already passed since "Currents", the last album of the Australians carried by a Kevin Parker then at the top of his art. 2 excellent singles "Patience" and "Borderline" have already been released in 2019. Last week Kevin Parker quietly broke the internet by tying the artwork, name and release date of "Slow Rush"

Recorded between Los Angeles and Fremantle, his Australian hometown, the album will consist of 12 tracks including "Borderline" and "It Might Be Time", the new single unveiled today by Kevin Parker. However, "Patience", the single that marked Tame Impala's great comeback, will not appear on the album.

For more information on the title, discover Kevin Parker's interview with Zane low for Apple Music:

Tame Impala - It Might Be Time

lost password ?
Login with Facebook
Login with Twitter